Vorstand des Gesangvereins FROHSINN e.V. 1858                                   Rüsselsheim Königstädten

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

 

1.Vorsitzender       Hans L. Walter,                vorstand.frohsinn@gmx.de

2.Vorsitzende        Monika Reichmann,        monika.reichmann@gmx.de

1.Schriftführerin    Gisela Treber,                             g.treber@web.de

2.Schriftführerin    Renate Budewell,                     rbudewell@arcor.de

1.Kassierer           Axel Poschmann,             axelposchmann@yahoo.de

2.Kassierer           Manfred Wintermeyer,  manfred.wintermeyer@gmx.de                         

Beiräte: 

                                - Magda Busche,                                      buschem@arcor.de

                                - Claudia Walter,                       claudia.e.walter@gmx.de

                                - Hans Lubczyk,                 hans.lub@koenigstaedten.info 

                                - Rolf Schneider,                 br.schneider.nau@t-online.de

                                - Sonja Gamon,                            soga1983@hotmail.de

                                - Pina Faucera-Weber,                  mare1809@yahoo.de

                                - Bernd Steinhilper,                  hub.steinhilper@gmail.co

Vereinsheft:

- Monika König  m.koenig@koenigstaedten.info

                                                                            e-mail : vorstand.frohsinn@gmx.de